top of page

Whispers Series

Whispers Series: My Work

Whispering Walls

Ariana Nightley is an empath and a social misfit. An invitation from her grandmother to spend the summer at her farm on the Canadian prairies offers Ariana an escape from her loneliness. When she explores an abandoned farmhouse, the voices of five generations of women who lived in the house whisper their tragic stories. A mystery begins to build, but hidden dangers and secrets from the past threaten Ariana’s life.

Whispering Walls 3D photo.jpg

Whispering Tree

Ghostly whispers from The Tree. Unexplained mishaps. Can an empath solve the mystery of her hauntings and save her family from a psychopath bent on revenge?

Empath Ariana Nightley is living her dream on a Canadian prairie farm. She is a bestselling author, she’s marrying the man she loves, and the dangerous psychopath who stalked her is gone. Then the women of The Tree start whispering again. They warn her of danger. Michael is back.

Whispering Dreamers


Whispering Dreamers Cover_ebook_edited.jpg
bottom of page