top of page

Rainbow Warriors

Rainbow Warriors Series: Work

Prequel to Rainbow Wariors Series

A vicious storm takes Matwau’s home, his family, and the woman he loves. He sets out on a dangerous journey across the badlands of Beforetimes Canada in search of the legendary Elk Ridge refugium with his dying chief’s words guiding him: “You are the First Peoples’ caretaker. Find your destiny.”

Cover3d (1)jpg.jpg
3d (2) smaller.jpg

Book 1 in the Rainbow Warriors series.

In 2128, Mother Earth has exacted her revenge, and only small pockets of humanity still survive.

Seventeen-year-old Halerine Ananda of the Siksiká Blackfoot First Nations lives in a northern refugium far from the floods, hurricanes, and firestorms consuming the planet. Then Storyteller receives a fateful vision from Gitche Manitou. The Elders must send their children to the underwater city of Maniton where they will wait out Turmoil. To save her brother and sister and the young man she loves, Halerine reluctantly agrees to lead the children across the barren lands of Beforetimes Canada in a sentient biopod.

With General Cardiff, leader of the powerful Arkers, and a gang of bandits on their trail, the Rainbow Warriors must evade a crazed assassin, a shiftless polygamist, khakhua cannibals, and most of all, Mother Earth’s wrath.

Book 2 in the Rainbow Warriors series.

When their island sinks beneath the sea, seventeen-year-old Maumoon leads the Malikun Rainbow Warriors on a race to the underwater city of Maniton while evading vicious storms, slavers, and the evil leader of Tumala’s floating city.

3d (2).jpg
3d (1).jpg

Book 3 in the Rainbow Warriors series.

Sixteen-year-old N!ai of the Kalahari Desert knows her world is dying, and when Guardians appear in her village, she agrees to lead the Kalahari children through Africa to the fabled gathering site. They escape heat bombs, outsmart spy drones, and fight off a locust curse, but the biggest challenge awaits the children when they reach their destination. Can N!ai and Matwau, the caretaker, free the Kalahari Rainbow Warriors from the Arkers’ clutches?

Rainbow Warriors Series: Latest Work

Book 4 in the Rainbow Warriors series.

In the year 2132, Earth is no longer habitable. Firestorms, famine, and poison air have transformed the world into an oligarchy where the powerful Arkers seek to enslave and then destroy the remaining few survivors.
Guardians are called to save the remnants of humanity by escorting children from all the lands to the underwater city of Maniton.

Rainbow Warriors Series: Latest Work
3d (7).jpg

Book 5 in the Rainbow Warriors series.

The Rainbow Warriors reach the underwater city of Maniton, but if they think they are safe, the evil General Cardiff has a surprise for them.

When word reaches the Guardians of Maniton that General Cardiff is on his way with an armada, a call for help is sent to the Surface Guardians. Chief Roy, Priestess Dayita, Quahah, and Nick and Charlie rally to help the Manitons.

The Guardians of Maniton lead the younger children to a hidden refuge, but Halerine and the Rainbow Warriors refuse to hide. Can they unite to defeat General Cardiff and his New World Arkers?

Rainbow Warriors Series: Latest Work

Book 6 in the Rainbow Warriors Series

The underwater city of Maniton has survived for three hundred years, but at what cost?

By the year 2411, young Manitons have grown weary of the oppressive rules and segregation in the underwater city. Judsea of the Siksiká Blackfoot First Nations petitions the Guardians to allow her and a group of misfits to explore the land once known as Canada.

The new Rainbow Warriors set sail in a sentient rover-sub and discover the oceans are teeming with survivors, but not all of them are friendly. They clash with miscreants living in tree caverns under a floating city, slavers on a plastic island, and Arkers on the look-out for breeders.

Once they reach land, the Rainbow Warriors follow Halerine Ananda’s legendary route through dangerous city ruins and mountains ranges. Judsea is overjoyed when she finds Blackfoot survivors, but tragedy strikes and she must embark on a dangerous journey to save her friends. In the process, she discovers what family and loyalty really mean.

Beneath 3D.jpg
Rainbow Warriors Series: Latest Work
3D bonus.jpg

Book 7 in the Rainbow Warriors series.

Matwau, the caretaker is once again forced to fight for the First Peoples’ survival.

In the year 2431, General Cardiff and the evil Arkers wake from cryosleep in their secret ark and prepare to conquer the survivors of Turmoil.

The Caretaker’s Destiny is the seventh and final book in the post-apocalyptic series, Rainbow Warriors. This futuristic, coming-of-age series will take you on a fast-paced, action-packed adventure as First children around the world struggle against the ravages of the Surface world and fight for their future.

Rainbow Warriors Series: Latest Work
boxset_2 (1)_640x496.jpg

E-Book Only - 7 Book Package

In the year 2128, Earth's climate has collapsed and millions are dying, but the First Peoples have a secret plan to save their children.Rainbow Warriors is a futuristic, coming of age 7-book series that will take you on a fast-paced, action-packed adventure as First Children around the world struggle against the ravages of the Surface world and fight for their future.

Rainbow Warriors Series: Latest Work
bottom of page